// Vorstand

 

Theo Athanassopoulos


1. Vorsitzender des SV Hellas Darmstadt 1988 e.V

Theo.Athanassopoulos@hellas-darmstadt.de

 

Christos Mantzavinos


2. Vorsitzender des SV Hellas Darmstadt 1988 e.V

Christos.Mantzavino@hellas-darmstadt.de

Evangelos Pakos

Vorstand Sport

Evangelos.Pakos@hellas-darmstadt.de

 

Christos Xanthopoulos

Kassenwart

Christos.Xanthopoulos@ hellas-darmstadt.de


 

Alexander Meister

Sportlicher Leiter

  Alexander.Meister@hellas-darmstadt.de

Kiriakos Karras

Sponsoring- und Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragter

Kiriakos.Karras@hellas-darmstadt.de

 

Klaus Reibold

Beisitzer

Klaus.Reibold@hellas-darmstadt.de 

Nikolaos Babis

Beisitzer

Nikolaos.Babis@hellas-darmstadt.de


 

Ilias Pontas

Beisitzer

  Ilias.Babis@hellas-darmstadt.de



 

Nikoleta Sampsounis

PR/Social-Media



Ioanna Tsouvelikidou

PR/Social-Media


 

Ismini Xanthopoulos

PR/Social-Media



 

Ergebnisse

1. Mannschaft

Hellas Darmstadt

5

SKV Rot-Weiß Darmstadt II

3

2. Mannschaft

Hellas Darmstadt II

8

SKV Hähnlein II

2

Jetzt Online: 6

Heute Online: 289

Gestern Online: 364

Diesen Monat: 4435

Letzter Monat: 9416

Total: 165418